Reviews

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews)
 1  2  3   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Amazing!
Reviewed HCG 5000 - AlphaPharma by Carol from Macon GA, United States on October 19, 2017
Not only was the delivery quite fast, the products were packaged very well and appeared to be of high quality. My impression is that this is a company that really cares about the products they carry and about their customers.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good on a cut
Reviewed Anavar - La Pharma by Cody from Tulsa OK, United States on October 19, 2017
This is a great product. Stack with Winstrol. I saw results using the two and will continue to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Anavar cycle
Reviewed Anavar - La Pharma by Brian from Cedar Park TX, USA on October 05, 2017
I'm almost finishing my 6 week Anavar only cycle. Over those days though I started feeling more energy, my reps along with what I could lift went up and I noticed some more mass. The downside is the high cost. Btw delivery took almost 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good quality
Reviewed Dianabol - La Pharma by Fahad from Irvine, UK on October 01, 2017
I am new to this brand and using for just 2 weeks but can definitely say this is original. Already put on some weight and strength is up.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Thank You
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Scott from Spring, TX, United States on July 10, 2017
Legitimate delivery. Im happy with the product and thank you for sending a genuine non fake product. I will buy again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good stuff!!!!
Reviewed Mass 2 by James from TN, USA on June 10, 2017
I am already achieving gains after only 8-9 days . It's really surprising the weight and strength I've acquired so quickly . All of the products in my cycle were LaPharma and I have no complaints. Great gear , great company, fast shipping, excellent customer service .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
Reviewed Arimidex - AlphaPharma by robert from OHIO, USA on May 23, 2017
So pumped I found a legit site. Everything is perfect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
genuine product
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Gary from N Yorkshire, Uk on May 22, 2017
I was sceptical about ordering product through the web site However product arrived within 4 days with tracking service and tested genuine on lab max testing kit. Many thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Trustworthy
Reviewed Clenbuterol 20 - LaPharma by Matthew from Brooklyn, USA on May 17, 2017
I was initially nervous about ordering but as promised I received my product.

Its only been a week, so, still a little too early to tell if it works.

Regardless, I will be ordering from steroidscheap again. Highly recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
Reviewed Cytomel (T3) - 25 - AlphaPharma by Tim from Colorado, Usa on May 07, 2017
Good product food cravings are down workouts are up
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews)
 1  2  3