Reviews

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews)
 1  2   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Thank You
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Scott from Spring, TX, United States on July 10, 2017
Legitimate delivery. Im happy with the product and thank you for sending a genuine non fake product. I will buy again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good stuff!!!!
Reviewed Mass 2 by James from TN, USA on June 10, 2017
I am already achieving gains after only 8-9 days . It's really surprising the weight and strength I've acquired so quickly . All of the products in my cycle were LaPharma and I have no complaints. Great gear , great company, fast shipping, excellent customer service .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Product
Reviewed Arimidex - AlphaPharma by robert from OHIO, USA on May 23, 2017
So pumped I found a legit site. Everything is perfect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
genuine product
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Gary from N Yorkshire, Uk on May 22, 2017
I was sceptical about ordering product through the web site However product arrived within 4 days with tracking service and tested genuine on lab max testing kit. Many thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Trustworthy
Reviewed Clenbuterol 20 - LaPharma by Matthew from Brooklyn, USA on May 17, 2017
I was initially nervous about ordering but as promised I received my product.

Its only been a week, so, still a little too early to tell if it works.

Regardless, I will be ordering from steroidscheap again. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
Reviewed Cytomel (T3) - 25 - AlphaPharma by Tim from Colorado, Usa on May 07, 2017
Good product food cravings are down workouts are up
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Anabol 5
Reviewed Anabol 5 by Will from Arizona, United States on April 17, 2017
Great product and great service. Wicked fast shipping. This was my 3 rd order and I\'m waiting for my.4th order to come now. I will have many more orders to come. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product and service as always
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Happy from Kent, United Kingdom on April 04, 2017
Will not use any other site. Always great product and great service. Shipped to UK in 10 days
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is legit
Reviewed Beginner 2 by Marc from Massachusetts, US on April 03, 2017
Good secure site! Product is good, sealed and labeled. Took longer than I'd hoped to receive. I'm happy overall.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good product
Reviewed Deca 350 - LaPharma by Steve from Va, 22611 on March 30, 2017
Place of injection hurt for a 5 days . Good product
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews)
 1  2