Reviews

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews)
 1  2   

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Very good on a cut
Reviewed Anavar - La Pharma by Cody from Tulsa OK, United States on October 19, 2017
This is a great product. Stack with Winstrol. I saw results using the two and will continue to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Anavar cycle
Reviewed Anavar - La Pharma by Brian from Cedar Park TX, USA on October 05, 2017
I'm almost finishing my 6 week Anavar only cycle. Over those days though I started feeling more energy, my reps along with what I could lift went up and I noticed some more mass. The downside is the high cost. Btw delivery took almost 2 weeks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good quality
Reviewed Dianabol - La Pharma by Fahad from Irvine, UK on October 01, 2017
I am new to this brand and using for just 2 weeks but can definitely say this is original. Already put on some weight and strength is up.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Thank You
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Scott from Spring, TX, United States on July 10, 2017
Legitimate delivery. Im happy with the product and thank you for sending a genuine non fake product. I will buy again.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good stuff!!!!
Reviewed Mass 2 by James from TN, USA on June 10, 2017
I am already achieving gains after only 8-9 days . It's really surprising the weight and strength I've acquired so quickly . All of the products in my cycle were LaPharma and I have no complaints. Great gear , great company, fast shipping, excellent customer service .
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
genuine product
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Gary from N Yorkshire, Uk on May 22, 2017
I was sceptical about ordering product through the web site However product arrived within 4 days with tracking service and tested genuine on lab max testing kit. Many thanks
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Anabol 5
Reviewed Anabol 5 by Will from Arizona, United States on April 17, 2017
Great product and great service. Wicked fast shipping. This was my 3 rd order and I\'m waiting for my.4th order to come now. I will have many more orders to come. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great product and service as always
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Happy from Kent, United Kingdom on April 04, 2017
Will not use any other site. Always great product and great service. Shipped to UK in 10 days
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
This is legit
Reviewed Beginner 2 by Marc from Massachusetts, US on April 03, 2017
Good secure site! Product is good, sealed and labeled. Took longer than I'd hoped to receive. I'm happy overall.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Worth every pennie
Reviewed Beginner 1 by Randy from California, USA on March 23, 2017
All you need to know is that the product works and they know how to ship to places like California where the laws are most strict.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews)
 1  2